Turner Classic Movies Presents: Adversary Season (Hypothetically)

Competing among my peers for an internship with TCM, I am to present A2 posters advertising a hypothetical movie season; Adversary Season being my choice. As a foundation for this, I will be rendering the faces of iconic adversaries. To keep you up to date with my progress, my initial sketches are below:

Tchéky Karyo as Insp. Richards in Kiss of the Dragon Jude Law as Harlen Maguire in The Road to Perdition Lionel Atwill as Prof. Moriarty in Sherlock Holmes and the Secret Weapon

Leave a Reply

